- Au bonheur des gens -

"Each and everyone carries their own happiness"

Witold Gombrowicz

We are all unique. As such, everyone has their own definition of happiness. There is no single way to live a happy life, and that is what makes "happiness" such an exciting and intriguing concept.

 

For some people, happiness is found in relationships, in the present moment, the discovery of the other, laughter, community, travel, education, family; of one another it is the link with Mother Earth, spirituality, poetry, the ocean, movement, acceptance, karma, wisdom, one's soul, chance, ancestors, or even kindness, meaning, ecology, meals, solitude, work, respect, gift, adventure, freedom, success, play, nature, joy…

I have been fortunate to live in several countries, I traveled around the world, I met people from diverse cultures and backgrounds. This taught me one thing: when it comes to happiness, the rule is that there is none. This is how this idea of ​​collecting records from around the world was born.

So this is why I now look for happy people, less happy people, people who struggle with life, optimistic people, people in search of themselves, committed people, disoriented people, wandering people, people who've settled, simple people, real people, inspiring people, inspired people, different people, ordinary people , people on the other side of the world, people from next door, people who want to share their story with me ... “Au bonheur des gens”!

Like a Titouan Lamazou's travel book, like a volume of poetry in Charles Baudelaire's style, like a Leonardo Da Vinci sketch, like a Michelangelo ceiling, like an Auguste Rodin sculpture… let's draw together the contours of happiness across the world, across culture and people.

What is YOUR vision of happiness? Take me through your way of living happiness, I yearn for stories and exchanges ...

                                                                                                  Camille

Take part in our journey on the paths of happiness by giving us a personal record on your vision of happiness.

These records will be gathered in a collection whose form is not yet determined. Leave me your email if you wish to be kept informed of the progress of the project. See you !

Thank you for your precious record!

Spread the word to your families, friends, colleagues around the world!

23 Avenue Doyen Louis Weil, 38000 Grenoble, France

©2018 by Elveor. Proudly created with Wix.com

- Au bonheur des gens -

"Chacun porte son bonheur en soi"

Witold Gombrowicz

Nous sommes tou·te·s uniques. À ce titre, chacun·e a sa propre définition du bonheur. Il n’y a pas une seule façon de vivre une vie heureuse, et c’est cela même qui fait du « bonheur » une notion aussi passionnante et intrigante.

 

Pour certain·e·s le bonheur se trouve dans les relations, l’instant présent, la découverte de l’autre, le rire, la communauté, les voyages, l’éducation, la famille ; pour d’autres c’est le lien avec la Terre Mère, la spiritualité, la poésie, l’océan, le mouvement, l’acceptation, le karma, la sagesse, l’âme, le hasard, les ancêtres, ou encore la bonté, le sens, l’écologie, le repas, la solitude, le travail, le respect, le don, l’aventure, la liberté, le succès, le jeu, la nature, la joie…

 

J’ai eu la chance de vivre dans plusieurs pays, de voyager à travers le monde, de découvrir des personnes de cultures et d’horizons divers. Cela m’a appris une chose : en matière de bonheur, la règle c’est qu’il n’y en a pas. C’est ainsi qu’est née cette idée de recueillir des témoignages à travers le monde.

Alors voilà pourquoi je pars à la recherche des passeurs de bonheur, des gens heureux, des gens moins heureux, des gens qui se débattent avec la vie, des gens optimistes, des gens en recherche d’eux-mêmes, des gens engagés, des gens déboussolés, des gens en chemin, des gens sur les chemins, des gens installés, des gens simples, des gens vrais, des gens inspirants, des gens inspirés, des gens qui font du rien un tout, des gens différents, des gens ordinaires, des gens au bout du monde, des gens à côté, des gens qui souhaitent me partager leur histoire … Au bonheur des gens ! 

 

Comme un carnet de voyage à la Titouan Lamazou, comme un recueil de poème à la Charles Baudelaire, comme une esquisse à la Léonard De Vinci, comme un plafond à la Michel-Ange, comme une sculpture à la Auguste Rodin… dessinons ensemble les contours du bonheur à travers le monde, les cultures, les gens. Quelle est VOTRE vision du bonheur ? Faites-moi voyager dans votre manière de vivre le bonheur, j’ai soif de récits et de partages… 

                                                                                                  Camille

Participez à notre voyage sur les chemins du bonheur en nous livrant un témoignage personnel sur la vision que vous en avez.

Ces témoignages seront rassemblés dans un recueil dont la forme n'est pas encore déterminée. Laissez-moi votre email si vous souhaitez être tenu·e au courant de l'avancement du projet. A bientôt ! 

Merci pour votre témoignage précieux !

Faites passer le mot à vos familles, amis, collègues à travers le monde !